Southside Gallery

Calendar – 2017

 

January 31 – March 4 (Reception: Friday, February 24, 5 – 8 PM)

Southside Artists Group Exhibition

Featuring: 

Patrick Brien, Allan Innman, Spence Townsend, Ansley Givhan, William Dunlap, Carl Blackledge, Jere Allen and Terry Lynn

 

March 7 – April 1 (Reception: Saturday, March 18, 5 – 8 PM)

Chatham Kemp, paintings

 

April 4 – May 6 (Reception: Thursday, April 27, 5 – 8 PM)

Jere Allen, paintings

May 23 – June 10

Fresh Paint: Painting the Mississippi Landscape

 

June 13 – July 15 (Reception: Friday, June 23, 5 – 8 PM)

Summer Group Show

 

July 18 – August 5 (Reception: Tuesday, July 25, 5 – 8 PM)

Ed Croom, photographs

Deborah Freeland, photographs and drawings

 

August 8 – September 2 (Reception: Thursday, August 31, 5 – 8 PM)

Carlyle Wolfe

 

September 5 – October 14 (Reception: Thursday, September 7, 5 – 8 PM)

Martin Arnold, paintings

Laurin McCracken, watercolors

 

October 16 – November 4 (Reception: Thursday, October 26, 5 – 8 PM)

Charlie Buckley, paintings

 

November 7 – December 2 (Reception: Thursday, November 16, 5 – 8 PM)

Maude Schuyler Clay, photographs

William Dunlap, paintings

 

December 5 – December 30 (Reception: Friday, December 8, 5 – 8 PM)

Holiday Group Exhibition